About Us

The Road Show Amateur Radio Club was founded in 2012 to provide amateur radio operators in and around Western North Carolina a club where fellowship, public service, and radiosport could be at the forefront of our mission. We believe that radio clubs should be a fun and inviting place for all amateur radio operators and any other members of the community interested in radio technology to learn from and meet with each other without fear of judgment or prejudice.

Club Officers

President: Greg Hatten – KE4MU

Vice President: Zach Thompson – KM4BLG

Treasurer: Ron Fink – KF4HAT

Secretary: Daniel Wilson – KJ4DET